top of page

The new 19 track album from Jayden Jesse! Featuring singles like ''Villain'', ''Don't Talk to Me'' feat. Cipher & ''Switching Up'' feat. Scru Face Jean. As well as featuress from Chisenga & Malina Zalez!

Honest (Physical Album)

  • PLEASE NOTE: Signing the CD DOES mean it will be taken out of it's polyshrink wrap. Please specify if that is not something you want.

bottom of page